top of page
This service is not available, please contact for more information.


Full Kundalini Rise takes place, learning how to attune others.

  • Ended
  • Location 1

Service Description

This attunement is to be taken a minimum of 10 days after the Level II attunement. The previous attunements are strengthened, as are the throat, solar plexus, sacral, and root chakras. Kundalini Fire now reaches the crown chakra to initiate a full Rising. You will learn how to attune others, as well as objects so that they may be used as Reiki channels. Additional included attunements are: 1. Balance All 2. Diamond Reiki 3. Crystalline Reiki 4. DNA Reiki 5. Birth Trauma Clearing 6. Location Reiki 7. Past Life Reiki

Contact Details


bottom of page